Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

nicmar61 (UK) - Derby LAZ-ASR - April 2010

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
nicmar61
Aquilotto
Aquilotto

Number of posts : 9
Country and city : UK Liverpool
Registration date : 2008-11-10

nicmar61 (UK) - Derby LAZ-ASR - April 2010 Empty
PostSubject: nicmar61 (UK) - Derby LAZ-ASR - April 2010   nicmar61 (UK) - Derby LAZ-ASR - April 2010 EmptyWed Jan 13, 2010 1:34 am

I am going to Rome for the Derby on 18/04/10. Can anyone tell me if you can get Derby tickets from the Lazio shop in the Via Farini the day before the match as I arrive on Saturday afternoon. l have bought tickets from this shop the last two years but will use the Listicket online or a Lottomatica Kiosk the day before if this is not possible. We always go in the Distincti Ovest Section of the North end.I've never used Listicket before and have never seen the booking window at the Stadio Olimpico for collection from Listicket. Where is it?
Finally although I'm not a well known member if tickets are difficult due to rules I would like to meet up for the pre derby meeting.....hope Laziofever could help. I have all my previous ticket stubs to prove! and can send all scanned information. Look forward to meeting you all.
Back to top Go down
Sile
LFever Team Member
LFever Team Member
Sile

Number of posts : 2737
Country and city : Croatia,Zagreb
Laziale since : '96
Registration date : 2008-05-24

PostSubject: Re: nicmar61 (UK) - Derby LAZ-ASR - April 2010   nicmar61 (UK) - Derby LAZ-ASR - April 2010 EmptyWed Jan 13, 2010 2:57 am

You are very very early mate Very Happy but that just means you're eager nicmar61 (UK) - Derby LAZ-ASR - April 2010 814638